Golden Summer Hits Vol.1
Galaxy (Galaxy Music 3880432)

Список композиций альбома "Golden Summer Hits Vol.1":

1. In The Summertime
2. Walk Don't Run
3. Surfin' Safari
4. It's My Party
5. Seasons Of The Sun
6. Let's Twist Again
7. If I Had a Hammer
8. Wipe Out
9. Here Comes My Baby
10. Needles And Pins
11. The Dock Of The Bay
12. Ferry Cross The Mersey
13. Remember
14. Love Letters In The Sand
15. Spanish Harlem
16. Judy In Disguise